Wolf Creek

Wolf Creek

An anthology series which centers on different characters being targeted by crazed serial killer Mick Taylor in the Australian outback.
Show More
First Air Date:
May 12, 2016
Last Air Date:
December 15, 2017
2 Seasons
12 Episodes
Series Ended


Season 1
Season 1
Season 1
Season 2
Season 2
Season 2


Account Required

Please Login or Create and Account to Add a Review

Dare you go into the outback?

More Like This...

Production Companies:

What are you looking for?

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.