Season 49

Season 49

Air Date: September 29, 2021
No Overview Available
Season 49
The Young and the Restless
The rivalries, romances, hopes and fears of the residents of the fictional Midwestern metropolis, Genoa City. The lives and loves of a wide variety of characters mingle through the generatio...

Episodes

xXtra Butta Image
Episode 1
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Nikki questions Billy's motives, Jack spends quality time with Phyllis, and Nate gives Ashland unsolicited advice.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Victoria accuses Nick of betrayal, Mariah opens up to Sharon, and Ashland protects his interests.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 3
Friday, October 1, 2021
Nick interrupts a moment between Jack and Phyllis, Mariah and Tessa disagree about their future, and Victoria unleashes her anger.
Episode 4
Monday, October 4, 2021
Ashland asks Nick to keep a secret, Sally goes on the defense with Adam, and Amanda keeps Devon on his toes.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 5
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Victoria and Ashland arrive in Tuscany, Mariah struggles with her maternal instincts, and Adam keeps tabs on Billy.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 6
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Ashland puts his relationship with Victoria in danger, Nate and Elena cover for a friend, and shocking information falls into Billy's lap.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 7
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Victor and Nikki do damage control in Tuscany, while Billy puts his plan in motion.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 8
Friday, October 8, 2021
Victor and Nikki find themselves on opposite ends of a debate, Mariah surprises Tessa, and Victoria makes a decision about her future with Ashland.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 9
Monday, October 11, 2021
Victor helps Ashland protect his reputation, Nick tries to make amends with Victoria, and Billy brings a surprise guest to Tuscany.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 10
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Summer and Kyle arrive in Tuscany, Nick and Phyllis consider a change in plans, and Victor and Nikki reconnect with someone from their past.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 11
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Billy and Lily defend their actions to Victoria, Adam and Sally make a bold move, and Jack takes the high road.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 12
Thursday, October 14, 2021
As Victor prepares to walk Victoria down the aisle, Nikki makes a shocking discovery.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 13
Friday, October 15, 2021
Trouble looms as family and friends gather to celebrate the wedding of Victoria and Ashland.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 14
Monday, October 18, 2021
Victor gives Victoria and Ashland a unique wedding gift; Billy and Lily face an ethical dilemma; and Nick rebounds from a heated confrontation.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 15
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Jack confides in Phyllis; Sally presses her luck with Adam; and Victor and Nick settle some unfinished business.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 16
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Nikki tries to repair the rift between Victor and Nick; Lily and Billy leave enemy territory; and Lauren backs Chloe into a corner.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 17
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Devon points Adam in the right direction; Mariah welcomes Tessa home; and Abby keeps up appearances.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 18
Friday, October 22, 2021
Victoria and Ashland make plans for the future; Noah surprises Sharon; and Christine delivers shocking news.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 19
Monday, October 25, 2021
Abby leans on Devon for support; Michael shares his plan of attack with Amanda; and Phyllis clears the air with Nick.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 20
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Victor sets a trap for Billy; Ashland receives an update about his condition; and Sharon shows her loyalty towards Adam.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 21
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Billy and Lily enlist Victoria's help; Rey commiserates with Kevin; and Christine and Ashley keep a secret from Abby.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 22
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Sharon quizzes Noah about his time in London; Ashland seeks a second opinion from Nate; and Jack shares words of wisdom with Phyllis.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 23
Friday, October 29, 2021
Victor supports Abby through a crisis; Phyllis gives Nick a reality check; and Amanda makes a painful decision.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 24
Monday, November 1, 2021
Victor and Ashley work together to help Abby; Nikki confides in Jack about family matters; and Nick and Phyllis dissect their relationship.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 25
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Abby has a rude awakening; Mariah comes clean with Tessa; Sharon shares a warm moment with Devon; and Victor and Ashley reminisce about their past.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 26
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Jack gives Phyllis some tough love; Victoria worries about Ashland's condition; and a surprise guest arrives on Billy and Lily's doorstep.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 27
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Victor plans Billy's downfall; Nina returns home to chaos; and Sutton pushes Amanda's buttons.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 28
Friday, November 5, 2021
Nikki is suspicious of Adam's change of heart; Nick extends an olive branch to Victoria; and Lily questions Billy's tactics.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 29
Monday, November 8, 2021
Billy turns the tables on Adam; Lily demands answers from Victoria; and Nikki worries about her family's infighting.
xXtra Butta Image
Episode 30
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Victor refuses to back down; Jack keeps his distance from Phyllis; and Devon loses his cool.

All Seasons

More Like This...

It’s On with Alexa Chung
It's On with Alexa C...
Black Butler
Black Butler
Lupin the Third
Lupin the Third
Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon

Review. Track. Discover. Enjoy!

Sign up now to personalize your Movie and Series experience and Earn Rewards.

What are you looking for?

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.